Basketball-Boys (Varsity)

NEWS

Boys Basketball - Pilgrims Split With Marshall County Rival Triton cover photo
Boys Basketball - Pilgrims Split With Marshall County Rival Triton
Boys Basketball - Pilgrims Get Road Loss To Penn cover photo
Boys Basketball - Pilgrims Get Road Loss To Penn
Boys Basketball - Pilgrims Lose To Rival Warsaw cover photo
Boys Basketball - Pilgrims Lose To Rival Warsaw
Boy Basketball - JV Pilgrims Struggle, Varsity Gets Big Win Over Zebras cover photo
Boy Basketball - JV Pilgrims Struggle, Varsity Gets Big Win Over Zebras

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 8 - 13 - 0

Event Date Scores

South Bend St. Joseph High School (H)

Tue, Feb. 20 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs S.B. St. Joseph High School
57 - 98 (Loss)
DETAILS

Triton High School (A)

Sat, Feb. 17 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Triton High School
55 - 44 (Win)
DETAILS

Penn High School (A)

Tue, Feb. 13 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Penn High School
35 - 62 (Loss)
DETAILS

Warsaw High School (A)

Fri, Feb. 9 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Warsaw High School
56 - 63 (Loss)
DETAILS

Rochester High School (H)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Rochester High School
67 - 63 (Win)
DETAILS

Westview High School (A)

Sat, Feb. 3 2024

2:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Westview High School
39 - 53 (Loss)
DETAILS

Goshen High School (A)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

7:45 PM EST

Varsity vs Goshen High School
56 - 62 (Loss)
DETAILS

Elkhart High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 23 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Elkhart High School
58 - 66 (Loss)
DETAILS

Wawasee High School (H)

Fri, Jan. 19 2024

7:45 PM EST

Varsity vs Wawasee High School
49 - 44 (Win)
DETAILS

Concord High School (H)

Thu, Jan. 11 2024

7:45 PM EST

Varsity vs Concord High School
42 - 51 (Loss)
DETAILS

Tippecanoe Valley High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Tippecanoe Valley High School
44 - 45 (Loss)
DETAILS

Mishawaka High School (A)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Mishawaka High School
43 - 59 (Loss)
DETAILS

Knox vs Plymouth (H)

Fri, Dec. 29 2023

10:30 AM EST

Varsity vs Lewis Cass High School
49 - 41 (Win)
Varsity vs Knox High School
67 - 53 (Win)
DETAILS

South Bend Riley High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 19 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs S.B. Riley High School
44 - 63 (Loss)
DETAILS

Northwood High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Northwood High School
46 - 58 (Loss)
DETAILS

Mishawaka Marian High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Mishawaka Marian High School
27 - 65 (Loss)
DETAILS

Jimtown High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Jimtown High School
66 - 53 (Win)
DETAILS

LaPorte High School (A)

Thu, Nov. 30 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs LaPorte High School
59 - 74 (Loss)
DETAILS

South Bend Career Academy (H)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs South Bend Career Academy
80 - 50 (Win)
DETAILS

John Glenn High School (A)

Wed, Nov. 22 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs John Glenn High School
59 - 43 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Joel Grindle