Basketball-Girls (Varsity)

NEWS

Girls Basketball - Lady Pilgrims Get Sectional Loss To Mishawaka cover photo
Girls Basketball - Lady Pilgrims Get Sectional Loss To Mishawaka
Girls Basketball - Lady Pilgrims Close Out Season At Argos cover photo (school logo)
Girls Basketball - Lady Pilgrims Close Out Season At Argos
Girls Basketball - Lady Pilgrims Drop Senior Night To Culver Academy cover photo
Girls Basketball - Lady Pilgrims Drop Senior Night To Culver Academy
Girls Basketball - Pilgrims Split on the road to Wawasee cover photo (school logo)
Girls Basketball - Pilgrims Split on the road to Wawasee

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 10 - 15 - 0

Event Date Scores

Sectional (A)

Wed, Jan. 31 2024

8:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Mishawaka High School
37 - 41 (Loss)
DETAILS

Argos (A)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

12:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Argos High School
41 - 45 (Loss)
DETAILS

Northridge High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Northridge High School
29 - 59 (Loss)
DETAILS

Culver Academies (H)

Tue, Jan. 23 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Culver Academies
47 - 49 (Loss)
DETAILS

Wawasee High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Wawasee High School
45 - 38 (Win)
DETAILS

Concord High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Concord High School
49 - 59 (Loss)
DETAILS

LaPorte High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs LaPorte High School
61 - 35 (Win)
DETAILS

Mishawaka High School (H)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

1:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Mishawaka High School
55 - 35 (Win)
DETAILS

Rochester Community High (A)

Wed, Jan. 3 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Rochester High School
44 - 39 (Win)
DETAILS

Varsity GBB Shootout (A)

Sat, Dec. 30 2023

10:00 AM EST

Varsity vs Hamilton Heights High School
24 - 59 (Loss)
Varsity vs Huntington North High School
28 - 36 (Loss)
Junior Varsity vs Hamilton Heights High School
21 - 35 (Loss)
Junior Varsity vs Huntington North High School
27 - 34 (Loss)
DETAILS

Northwood High School (H)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Northwood High School
44 - 58 (Loss)
DETAILS

John Glenn High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs John Glenn High School
35 - 22 (Win)
DETAILS

Warsaw High School (H)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Warsaw High School
31 - 66 (Loss)
DETAILS

Goshen High School (H)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

8:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Goshen High School
40 - 38 (Win)
DETAILS

Tippecanoe Valley High School (H)

Thu, Nov. 30 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Tippecanoe Valley High School
33 - 47 (Loss)
DETAILS

Logansport High School (A)

Mon, Nov. 20 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Logansport High School
50 - 37 (Win)
DETAILS

Chesterton (A)

Sat, Nov. 18 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Chesterton High School
56 - 64 (Loss)
DETAILS

Triton High School (H)

Thu, Nov. 16 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Triton High School
53 - 39 (Win)
DETAILS

Bremen High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 14 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Bremen High School
48 - 59 (Loss)
DETAILS

Michigan City High School (A)

Sat, Nov. 11 2023

12:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Michigan City High School
58 - 39 (Win)
DETAILS

Mishawaka Marian High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 7 2023

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Mishawaka Marian High School
56 - 14 (Win)
DETAILS

New Prairie High School (A)

Thu, Nov. 2 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs New Prairie High School
45 - 52 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Micaela Schalliol