Soccer-Girls

NEWS

Girls Soccer - Lady Pilgrims Get 1st Round Sectional Win On Penalty Kicks cover photo (school logo)
Girls Soccer - Lady Pilgrims Get 1st Round Sectional Win On Penalty Kicks
Girls Soccer - Lady Rockies Get Tough Loss To Concord cover photo (school logo)
Girls Soccer - Lady Rockies Get Tough Loss To Concord
Girls Soccer - Lady Rockies Get Defeated By Saint Joseph cover photo (school logo)
Girls Soccer - Lady Rockies Get Defeated By Saint Joseph
Girls Soccer - Lady Rockies Lose On Road To Glenn cover photo (school logo)
Girls Soccer - Lady Rockies Lose On Road To Glenn

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 5 - 18 - 1

Event Date Scores

Sectional (H)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Elkhart High School
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

JV- NLC Tournament Goshen (H)

Sat, Sep. 30 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Goshen High School
0 - 6 (Loss)
Junior Varsity vs Wawasee High School
1 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Northwood High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Northwood High School
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Valparaiso High School (A)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Valparaiso High School
0 - 7 (Loss)
DETAILS

Wawasee High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Wawasee High School
0 - 0 (Tie)
DETAILS

Concord High School (A)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Concord High School
0 - 2 (Loss)
Varsity vs Concord High School
1 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Mishawaka High School (A)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Mishawaka High School
1 - 0 (Win)
Junior Varsity vs Mishawaka High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

South Bend St. Joseph High School (H)

Wed, Sep. 13 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs S.B. St. Joseph High School
0 - 8 (Loss)
Junior Varsity vs S.B. St. Joseph High School
2 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

John Glenn High School (A)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs John Glenn High School
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Northridge High School (A)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Northridge High School
0 - 6 (Loss)
Varsity vs Northridge High School
0 - 7 (Loss)
DETAILS

Goshen High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Goshen High School
0 - 9 (Loss)
Junior Varsity vs Goshen High School
1 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

tba (A)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Laville High School
1 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

South Bend Adams High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs S.B. Adams High School
1 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Warsaw High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Warsaw High School
0 - 10 (Loss)
Varsity vs Warsaw High School
0 - 9 (Loss)
DETAILS

Logansport High School (H)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Logansport High School
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Argos High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Argos High School
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Westview High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Westview High School
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Nathaniel King

Other Soccer Teams