Football (Varsity)

NEWS

Football - Rockies Get Homecoming Loss to Cavemen cover photo (school logo)
Football - Rockies Get Homecoming Loss to Cavemen
Football - Rockies Get Big Win Over Warriors cover photo
Football - Rockies Get Big Win Over Warriors
Football - Rockies End Streak By Defeating Calumet Tech cover photo
Football - Rockies End Streak By Defeating Calumet Tech

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 2 - 8 - 0

Event Date Scores

Sectional S.B Washington (H)

Fri, Oct. 20 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs S.B. Washington High School
28 - 43 (Loss)
DETAILS

Concord High School (A)

Fri, Oct. 13 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Concord High School
6 - 46 (Loss)
DETAILS

Northridge High School (A)

Fri, Oct. 6 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Northridge High School
14 - 42 (Loss)
DETAILS

Goshen High School (H)

Fri, Sep. 29 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Goshen High School
21 - 24 (Loss)
DETAILS

Northwood High School (A)

Fri, Sep. 22 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Northwood High School
7 - 42 (Loss)
DETAILS

Mishawaka High School (H)

Fri, Sep. 15 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Mishawaka High School
7 - 42 (Loss)
DETAILS

Wawasee High School (A)

Fri, Sep. 8 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Wawasee High School
25 - 19 (Win)
DETAILS

Warsaw High School (H)

Fri, Sep. 1 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Warsaw High School
7 - 41 (Loss)
DETAILS

Columbia City High School (A)

Fri, Aug. 25 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Columbia City High School
14 - 42 (Loss)
DETAILS

Calumet Tech (H)

Fri, Aug. 18 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Calumet High School
27 - 8 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Adam Handley